首頁

我們是誰以及我們是做什麼的​

Nobedbugs-hk 提供最優質並獲最多好評的滅蝨服務 。我們不僅消除床蝨侵襲,而且我們會定期進行跟進檢查,以確保它們遠離您的家。

為保障服務質素我們不斷向全球最知名昆蟲學家學習如何能在沒有化學物質的情況下消滅床蝨及承諾在保養期內會免費再次提供服務。我們是香港唯一一間提供環保及安全的滅床蝨/木蝨/臭蟲等產品公司,對人體無害但可以達至滅床蝨功能!

憑藉超過10年以上的經驗和5,000多個床蝨滅絕經驗,我們為香港客戶提供快速服務,精密和最大效益處理。 我們利用高品質的滅蝨技術和知識,讓您的家裡擺脫床蝨。 我們的客戶會獲得高評價的害蟲控制服務,專門的客戶服務(全天候提供服務)和訓練有素的團隊,他們將為您帶來專業服務,在你家中消滅床蝨。

如果你被蝨患問題所困擾,不用延誤應立即解決。現今的床蝨已經對多種的殺蟲劑有抗藥性,很多滅床蝨/木蝨/臭蟲公司都需要多次到訪進行滅蟲才能完成。部份滅蝨公司使用的滅蟲劑很可能會對您的孩子和寵物有害。這些傳統的滅床蝨方法成效不大,亦不能保證根治您的木蚤問題。而我們憑藉頂尖的昆蟲專家研究成果,在不必使用化學殺蟲劑的情況下,只需進行一次滅蝨服務,便能逹至滿意成果。因為我們可以一次性視察就能提供有效消滅床蝨/木蝨/臭蟲方法。如果您現在正被床蝨的折磨,或是懷疑牠們正侵襲您們的住宅,請盡快聯絡我們。 為您服務解決蝨患。如想了解滅床蝨價錢,可參閱「除蟲服務」。

  • 99%成功率
  • ⼀年保養期
  • 對⼈體及寵物無害
  • ⼗年床蝨專家

為什麼要選擇我們

  • 我們成功地治療了過千以上的家庭,掌握有效滅床蝨方法。
  • 我們有不同的治療方案; 熱能處理(研究表明它是殺死能所有床蝨的最佳和最有效的方法)和粉末處理等。
  • 我們的服務對人類和寵物都是安全的。
  • 我們能殺死所有階段的床蝨,包括蟲卵。
  • 根據您選擇的滅蟲方法,保養期最多長達1年。
  • 成功率99.9%。
  • 24/7的客戶服務。
  • 結果有保證!! 不會有任何損失,除了床蝨?

如果您現在正被床蝨的折磨,或是懷疑牠們正侵襲您們的住宅,請盡快聯絡我們。 為您服務解決蝨患。

我們是香港一間提供最少準備功夫的滅木蚤/床蝨/臭蟲服務的公司

  • 無需棄置任何家具。
  • 不需要請洗你所有的衣服。
  • 無需將所有物品放入袋中。
  • 基本上什麼都不需做。 讓我們協助好一切,我們將從你家中消滅好床蝨。保證!

+4000

經驗個案

99.9%

成功率

10

年經驗

Follow Us On Social Media

Find us on your favorite social networks and leave us a comment today!

Home

WHO WE ARE AND WHAT WE DO

Nobedbugs-hk provides top-rated bed bugs removal services in Hong Kong with amazing and lasting results. Not only do we carry out complete eradication of bed bugs infestations, but we also do routine follow up checks to make sure that they stay away from your home.

We continuously learn from the most prestigious entomologists globally on how to kill bed bugs without chemicals. And, we are HK’s ONLY provider of the most effective, child-safe and eco-friendly insecticide dust. Harmless to humans, deadly to bed bugs! This enables us to guarantee the results, or we repeat the service free of charge.

Building on over 10 years of experience and more than 5,000 cases of successful bed bugs eradications, we provide our clients in Hong Kong with fast service, discretion and maximum effectiveness. We utilize high-quality extermination technology and techniques to rid your home of bed bugs. Our clients always receive an exceptional pest control service, dedicated customer support available 24/7, and a highly trained team who will expertly kill all bed bugs in the specified Hong Kong location.

Nowadays, it has become very common to suffer from bed bug bites. Today’s bed bugs have developed a resistance to the chemicals used in traditional pest control. This results in companies coming into your home on several occasions to spray harsh chemicals that are potentially harmful to you, your children, and pets. Unfortunately, this old method is ineffective, and these companies will not guarantee their services. We specialize in eradicating bed bug infestations in one single visit, at a competitive price. If you are suffering from bites, you should stop them from the source. With our services, it is very easy!

  • 99% success
  • 1 year guarantee
  • Harmless to humans and animals
  • 10 years OF experience

WHY YOU SHOULD CALL US RIGHT NOW

  • We have successfully administered bed bug infestation treatment in thousands of homes.
  • 99.9% success rate.
  • You have different treatment options; heat treatment (studies have shown it is the best and most effective way to kill all the bed bugs) and insecticide dust application.
  • Our treatments are safe to humans and pets.
  • We kill all bed bugs at any life stage, including eggs.
  • Up to 1 year guarantee depending on the treatment you choose.
  • 24/7 Support and monitoring.
  • Results are guaranteed! You have nothing to lose – except bed bugs.

If you are suffering from a bed bug infestation, or think that you may have them, please don’t hesitate to contact us. Let us get rid of them for you!

we offer a low prep approach to exterminating bed bugs in hong kong

  • No need to throw away any of your furniture.
  • No need to wash all your clothes.
  • No need to put all your belongings in plastic bags.
  • Basically, you don’t need to do anything!

LET US TAKE CARE OF EVERYTHING AND WE WILL EXTERMINATE THE BED BUGS FROM YOUR HOME. 

GUARANTEED!! 

+4000

Cases treated

99.9%

Success Rate

10

Years in sector

Follow Us On Social Media

Find us on your favorite social networks and leave us a comment today!